CofC Logo

Faculty and Staff Listing

Name Phone E-mail
Tenured/Tenure-Track Faculty
   
Newhard, James (Chair) 843.953.5485 newhardj@cofc.edu
Alwine, Andrew  843.953.5714 alwineat@cofc.edu
Flores, Sam 843.953.1998 floresso@cofc.edu
Gerrish, Jennifer 843.953.9806 gerrishj@cofc.edu
Johnson, Timothy 843.953.5770 johnsonts@cofc.edu
Sterrett-Krause, Allison 843.953.5887 sterrettkrauseae@cofc.edu

Zeiner-Carmichael, Noelle 

843.953.8062  carmichaeln@cofc.edu
Visiting Assistant Professor
Aaron Palmore palmoreag@cofc.edu
Adjunct Instructors
   
Alwine, Megan 843.953.5720 alwinemf@cofc.edu
Lipka, Aaron 843.953.5720 atlipka@cofc.edu
Lohmar, James 843.953.5887 lohmarjm@cofc.edu

Overholt, Michael

overholtm@cofc.edu
Research Associate
   
Saunders, Anne 843.953.5713  saundersa@cofc.edu
Emeriti
   
Morris, J. Frank   morrisj@cofc.edu
Office Manager
                                                   

Rivers, Fedelia

843.953.5720 chapmanfr@cofc.edu